A-Z: Favorite Songs

Within the past few years, I began listening to more alternative/rock/whatever-you-wanna-call-it music, so I figured I would share some of my favorite songs in A-Z style!

(I am also super into country music, so one day I will do a similiar post but with country music!)

Another Travelin’ Song- Bright Eyes

Ballad of the Mighty I- Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Colors-Halsey

Doors-Cardiknox

Exit Wounds- The Script

Feels Like Fire- Ryan Adams

Goner- Twenty One Pilots

Hard Way Home- Brandi Carlile

Ink-Coldplay

Just Another Girl- The Killers

Kiss Me Slowly-Parachute

Little By Little-Oasis

(The) Mixed Tape- Jack’s Mannequin

Other Side- Metric

Photograph- Ed Sheeran

Quesadilla- WALK THE MOON

Run-Snow Patrol

Space- Something Corporate

Therapy- All Time Low

Untangled Love-Brandon Flowers

Victorious- Panic! At The Disco

(The) Wire- HAIM

XO-John Mayer

Your Type- Carly Rae Jepsen

Zigzagging Toward The Light- Conor Oberst

 

If you are also interested in rock and alternative-style music, leave me a comment with your recommendations!

If you check out any of these amazing artists/bands, let me know what you think!

 

Author: xobrandilarissa

Welcome to my little corner of the world~

Leave a Reply

