My 10 Favorite Fictional TV Show Characters..ever!

Happy Top Ten on the Tenth!

**Disclaimer: Subject to change because of amazing new TV shows that will come out**

Hi, guys- so this blog post was very, very, difficult for me to write; who are my top ten fictional characters from any TV show? This is a seemingly impossible question, but after days of mulling this over in my head, I finally have the list down.

10. Van Montgomery (Reba)

9. Tina Belcher (Bob’s Burgers)

8. Jessica Day (New Girl)

7.  Ben Wyatt (Parks & Rec)

6. Rory Gilmore (Gilmore Girls)

5. Chris Traeger (Parks & Rec)

4. Nick Miller (New Girl)

3.Haley James Scott (One Tree Hill)

2. Uncle Jessie (Full House)

1. Chandler Bing (Friends)

Whose in your top 10 favorite characters from tv shows?! Let me know in the comments!

Hope you guys enjoyed my first top 10 post 🙂

Brandi

 

Leave a Reply

